top of page
  • CAPL

Seniors Handicap - Winter 2021/22

The Seniors Handicap competition will be played on Sunday 27th February, with players playing at the venues listed below. Please aim to arrive at your venue for 7pm, so the draw can be done at 7:30pm, and matches can begin promptly after. The steward responsible for proceedings at each venue is indicated with a double asterisk (**).

Histon RBL:

Leon Edwards**

Gerry Moore

Dan Nunn

Dave Pratt

Glyn Richmond

WT's Sports Bar:

Adam Armstrong

Karl Day

Dave Edwards**

Daren Haylock

Dave Kelleway

Rathmore Club:

Mike Holt

Jim Irwin

Rex Lloyd**

John Nixon

Steve Thompson

Girton SC:

Robert Aldred

Dan Bennison

Sharon Crosby

Steve Dobbyne

Richard Westley**

The handicaps for each player, and the format, will be confirmed prior to the 27th. The winner from each venue will progress to the overall semi-finals and final, to be played on Saturday 19th March.

If you can no longer play, or have any problems or questions, please contact me (Lewis Jordan) here or on 07800 712892. The draw was made by myself (Lewis Jordan), overseen by Rex Lloyd. Best of luck to everyone!

60 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Competition registration evening is at Cambridge Working Men’s Club on Tuesday 2nd May at 7pm. With this Thursday being the first game of the season it’s a perfect time to see if your players are up f

Team KO First Round Draw (Summer 2023) – Thursday 4th May, 8.30pm Start time Dear CAPL members, The draw for the first round of the TKO was done last night at our committee meeting. The draw was perfo

Please see below results for finals week winter 2023. Senior handicap S/f bye M.conlon 4-5 R.myers Final R.myers 7-4 ................................................... Men doubles Fin