top of page
  • CAPL

First Round of Men’s Doubles (Summer 22)

See below for the draw for the first round of the men's doubles, taking place on Sunday 5th June. Please arrive at your venue at 7pm, for a 7:30pm start. Two pairs from each venue will progress to the second round. All matches will be races to 3 frames. Stewards are indicated with a double asterisk (**). If you have any issues or questions, please contact the competition secretary Sam Dodd on 07902 185480.

WT's Sports Bar:

Dave Edwards** & Andy Green

Mark Read & Dave Read

John Chapman & Dom Cooney

Nathan Sanders & Ben Clements

Dylan Palmer & Simon Pollard

Steve Thompson & Pete McGannon

Rob Pudney & Lee Pudney

Milton 8 Ball:

Steve Hills & Gavin Jenkins

Dan Shipp & Mike Salter

Wayne Martin & Adam Armstrong

Glyn Richmond & Benny Bennett

Jim Irwin & Dave Kelleway

Nick Easey** & Lee Williams

Jason Mills & Liam Mills


Matt Johnson & Neil Snedden

Ross MacIntyre & Sean O'Boyle

Steve Dobbyne & Paul Andrews

Sam Dodd** & Ant Brolia

Dean Pammenter & Nick Gibbs

Leon Edwards & Mark Gedge

Badrul Jaman & Simon Plumb

Histon RBL:

Karl Royle & Richard Murray

Kevin Faint & Dean Stacey

Will Scott & Rich Jones

David Bennet & Rex Lloyd

Jamie Burch & Michael O'Boyle

Ricky Hooks** & Jack Denman

77 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

TKO Plate Semis / Final Results SEMI FINALS Brewery Tap (A) 5-1 KSR (X) 1 Histon RBL (Z) 5-3 Wt's Uni (A) FINAL Brewery Tap (A) 5-2 Histon RBL (Z) Many congratulations to the Brewery Tap (A) team for

Prem CWMC YKTD CWMC (A) King Street Run (A) CU Allstars Rathmore Arbers King Street Run (H) Bar Hill SC Tev Pistols White Horse (Foxton) Div 1 Brewery Tap In’s WT’s Sports Bar Rathmore (B) CWMC (R) Wh

bottom of page